Return to Home Page

"Modern Banking............ the Old Fashion Way"


Directors/Bank Officers

Board of Directors

Gary De Master (Chairman) 
Former President, Oostburg State Bank

Eric Glewen
Senior Vice President-Business Banking, Oostburg State Bank

Jon Grosshuesch
President / CEO, Oostburg State Bank


Terry Katsma
Representative, Wisconsin State Assembly


Larry Le Mahieu
Vice President-Lending, Oostburg State Bank

NMLS# 483228

Philip Ongna
Former President, Ongna Wood Products, Inc.

Steve Vander Ploeg
President, Oostburg Lumber Company, Inc.

Gordon Veldboom
President, Oostburg Concrete Products, Inc.

Linda Zimbal
Owner, Zimbal Minkery, Inc.

Bank Officers

Jon Grosshuesch
President / CEO


Eric Glewen
Senior Vice President - Business Banking

Eric Veldhorst
Senior Vice President - CFO


Steve Wisse
Office President - Cedar Grove

NMLS# 483229


Chuck Berg
Vice President -  Marketing


Cory Ferber
Vice President - Business Banking

Thomas Leibham
Vice President - Lending

NMLS# 904454


Larry Le Mahieu
Vice President - Lending

NMLS# 483228

Lori Meyers
Vice President - Compliance/Risk Management

Robert Zajkowski
Vice President - Operations

Denise Kussard
Assistant VP - Customer Service Manager
NMLS# 874009
Janis Mackai
Assistant VP - Deposit Operations
Shannon Stahl
Assistant VP - Loan Administrator
Jason Stewart
Assistant VP - IT

Rachel Weavers
Assistant VP - Customer Service



Copyright 2009 Oostburg State Bank, 905 Center Avenue, P.O. Box 700198, Oostburg, WI 53070-0198.  All Rights Reserved.
Home | Contact Us | Privacy | Terms and Conditions
Checking Accounts | Savings & Investments | Lending Services
 Business Services | Online BankingAbout Us | Calculators