"Modern Banking ... the Old Fashioned Way"


Directors / Bank Officers

Board of Directors

Gary De Master (Chairman)
Former President, Oostburg Bancorp, Inc.

Eric Glewen
Senior Vice President-Business Banking, Oostburg State Bank

Jon Grosshuesch
President / CEO, Oostburg State Bank

Terry Katsma
Representative, Wisconsin State Assembly

Larry Le Mahieu
Former Vice President-Lending, Oostburg State Bank

Philip Ongna
Former President, Ongna Wood Products, Inc.

Steve Vander Ploeg
President, Oostburg Lumber Company, Inc.

Gordon Veldboom
President, Oostburg Concrete Products, Inc.

Linda Zimbal
Owner, Zimbal Minkery, Inc.

Bank Officers

Jon Grosshuesch
President / CEO

Eric Veldhorst
Senior Vice President - CFO

Thomas Leibham
Vice President - Lending
NMLS# 904454

Kristen Kautzer
Assistant VP - Compliance Officer

Janis Christensen
Assistant VP - Deposit Operations

Jason Stewart
Assistant VP - IT



Eric Glewen
Senior Vice President - Business Banking

Steve Wisse
Office President - Cedar Grove
NMLS# 483229

Cory Ferber
Chief Credit Officer

Denise Kussard
Assistant VP - Customer Service Manager
NMLS# 874009

Shannon Stahl
Assistant VP - Loan Administrator

Rachel Weavers
Assistant VP - Customer Service



For more information call (920)564-2336, (920)668-6216, or email generalbox@oostburgbank.com